Planning Board 

329-343 RIVER STREET

630 Main Street

80 South River Street

 

Planning Board Ordinance

2020 Meeting Dates All Meetings Begin at 7:00 PM, 2nd Wednesday of Month (typically)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020


_________________________

Agenda, Decisions & Minutes 

Listing files in 'Planning Board'